About

Welcome to the new and improved site of Fariko Gaming!



So, as you may have noticed: we have changed the framework of our site. more to come next week. :)

Activity

justmary
@justmary • 9 hours ago
martijn delwel
@martijn-tekkas • yesterday
martijn delwel
@martijn-tekkas • yesterday
Villain
@villain • 4 days ago
Villain
@villain • 4 days ago
Villain
@villain • 4 days ago
Villain
@villain • 4 days ago
 / 39

Top Groups   View All

Fariko Publics

Fariko Publics


If you are gamer who just likes to play...
Xbox.COD.UK

Xbox.COD.UK


The official UK group for Xbox gamers. Get in...
Xbox.COD.NorthAmerica

Xbox.COD.NorthAmerica


this group is meant for people to find others...
Fariko NeverFall (Inactive)

Fariko NeverFall (Inactive)


We, NeverFall, make evident that Fariko still...
Xbox.COD.NA.EC

Xbox.COD.NA.EC


this group is meant for people to find others...
Fariko Official Members

Fariko Official Members


Fariko Official Members says it all
Xbox.COD.Europe

Xbox.COD.Europe


this group is meant for people to find others...
Fariko Hope

Fariko Hope


If You're new, make sure to notify and post GT...
PS3.COD.NorthAmerica

PS3.COD.NorthAmerica


this group is meant for people to find others...
Fariko Texas

Fariko Texas


Fariko Texas is a group for all Texas based...

Latest Forum Posts   View All

Team Esp Fariko

Posted: Tuesday August 30 2016, 5:46 PM
By: @Pablo_Basket_06

Can I join Fariko?

Posted: Thursday August 25 2016, 5:51 AM
By: @Villain

Selling My Team

Posted: Monday August 22 2016, 5:32 AM
By: @Fariko Tiki

Looking For Halo 5 Players...

Posted: Sunday August 7 2016, 5:01 AM
By: @Fariko Ocelot

need a team

Posted: Saturday August 6 2016, 1:59 AM
By: @romario1701

need a member?

Posted: Monday August 1 2016, 8:02 PM
By: @Fariko_Surplex

Join a team

Posted: Friday July 8 2016, 2:56 AM
By: @Fariko_NeRoK

Just Joined Fariko Gaming

Posted: Sunday June 26 2016, 5:04 PM
By: @Fariko Forgo

Looking for people

Posted: Thursday June 23 2016, 1:11 AM
By: @Fariko Giyzo

Black Ops 3 SnD PS4 LFM

Posted: Sunday June 19 2016, 9:44 PM
By: @adores71

Events   View All

European Gaming Leaugue 8 (EGL8)

European Gaming...


Sat Oct 13 2012
LANinc #3 Paris, France

LANinc #3 Paris,...


Sat Nov 3 2012
1st BlackOps FFA

1st BlackOps FFA


Fri Nov 16 2012
Dreamhack Winter 2012

Dreamhack Winter...


Thu Nov 22 2012
Fariko FFA V2 Black ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Fariko FFA V2...


Fri Nov 23 2012
Multiplay I47

Multiplay I47


Fri Nov 30 2012
EEE2 Stockholm - Black ops 2 tournament

EEE2 Stockholm -...


Sat Dec 15 2012
UMG 10k Chicago Black Ops 2

UMG 10k Chicago...


Fri Dec 28 2012
Lemondogs BO2 Nordic Open

Lemondogs BO2...


Sat Dec 29 2012
Carolina Games Summit

Carolina Games...


Sat Feb 2 2013

Latest Gallery Images   View All

villain.jpg
Screen Shot 2016-08-27 at 3.08.12 AM.png
IMG00894.jpg
Fariko Wendastr PNG (1).png
12507256_1506678836300785_516fsfds041291494206703_n.jpg
Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 12.58.10 AM.png
Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 3.24.01 PM.png
Screen Shot 2016-08-22 at 9.56.26 PM.png
rebels.jpg
IMG00870.jpg
space_sky_stars_79233_2048x1152.jpg
misc(4).jpg

Blog   View All

Suzi - Fariko Barbie

New Year, New Team


Hi guys and dolls,  Just wanted to keep you all updated regarding the EU Female Team...some of you may already know that we are no longer called the Fariko Foxtrots. If we are honest it has been a long time coming as Fariko Dalu has taken a step back from CoD and has started playing a role play game. I've watched her a number of times and its hilarious twitch.tv/fariko_dalu if you wanna pop in yourself.  Anyway, as the Foxtrots was her baby we didn't feel right still playing under that name as everything we wanted to do or were looking at doing was asking for the owner to be the one to...

Read More
5 Comments
So, as you may have noticed: we have changed the framework of our site. more to come next week. :)

Read More
 / 38